To the naysayers

“To the naysayers, I say your words will fall on deaf ears. To the doubters, take your misgiving elsewhere. To the envious, do not desire what we will achieve. I will beat back mediocrity with a fierce hand, will demolish conformity, so that when it’s time to cash in my chips, I won’t leave a legacy of regret, that I didn’t go for mine. In each one of us lies the power to start something…. So to those of you out there who hear, let me say again, who are you and will you stand with me?”    – AnimalPak

Leave a Reply

