Olan Rogers Apparel Black Friday Special

photo

While people are out standing in line, fighting traffic, and generally falling out of the holiday spirit, here’s a friendly tip:
Head on over to my friend Olan’s apparel website and buy something for someone you love. Shoot, buy something for yourself, and if you’re feeling really generous buy something for me too!

Olan uses only the most comfortable, top quality products for his apparel. I can’t tell you how much I love my “Love Your Life” hoodie. I could basically just live in it. Not only is his stuff freakin awesome, but Olan is an awesome, generous guy too. He could charge a whole lot more than he does, but he wants anyone to be able to afford his stuff — like I said “generous.”

Carry on with your Black Friday shopping, but know this: I won’t be anywhere near a mall today! Don’t say I didn’t give you another option. But in all seriousness, have a safe, wonderful Thanksgiving weekend.

Leave a Reply

