My book “Suddenly Single”

My indiegogo campaign for my book “Suddenly Single” is now live!

I’m in the last stages of the editing process, and I’m planning to release my book on Amazon in March.

Thanks to everyone who’s been asking for more information about my story. Click the picture below to jump over to the campaign page where you can watch my video where I share more of the story behind the book. And if you feel like sharing with your friends, I’d be extremely grateful!

suddenly single

2 thoughts on “My book “Suddenly Single”

  1. Wow. Thank you so much for sharing your story. I came from a similar place (and fears) when I chose to share the story of my tsunami divorce. There is still such shame and coverup when it comes to the subject of divorce. And exposure to light kills that shame.

Leave a Reply

