“Nashville” … finally!

Living in Nashville and being an actor, I get the question frequently “so have you been on ‘Nashville?'” I’d smile and shake my head, “not yet.” Well, after auditioning for the show 14 times, I finally got on.
I play a cop who has an interaction with Avery’s character in episode 4 of this season (so long as I don’t get left on the cutting room floor…every actor’s nightmare!).

Just a reminder to be patient: the right roles come at the right time.

(picture below is with fellow co-star and scene partner, Steve Alderfer, who flew in from LA for the shoot)

nashville

Leave a Reply

