BONES – short film

A short film I worked on over a year ago has finally hit the interwebs. BONES was a brutal shoot… long days… freezing our tails off… chasing those perfect blue hour shots…

But it paid off.

Director Matt Underwood and Beta Angarole invited me into the dark world that they created, and I was glad to accept the challenge of bringing such a twisted-up character to life. I made the decision early on to change physically for the role, and I ended up losing 11 lbs over 16 days leading up to filming. It was crazy how that decision connected me to the character on such a visceral level.

**graphic content. intended for mature audience**

Leave a Reply

